Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Brain and Spine Institute of New York and New Jersey

Board-Certified Neurosurgeon located in East Brunswick, NJ, Bayonne, NJ, Midtown, New York, NY, & Bayside, NY

26 total reviews

Brain and Spine Institute of New York and New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brain and Spine Institute of New York and New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jorge M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very perfeccional very friendly
Isabel G.
Submitted 03/18/22
Excelente
Betty F.
Submitted 03/11/22
Great job
Juan M.
Submitted 03/04/22
Good.
Rummel M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Great practice and amazing doctor.
John F.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Smith was very informative and professional. I value his opinions.
Miguel N.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very good experience ,
Joseph G.
Submitted 12/30/21
Outstanding from the girls at the front desk to Dr Smith himself!!!
Joseph A.
Submitted 12/29/21
Excellent
Mary S.
Submitted 12/17/21
I can see a lot responsibility’s, and you guys take care for all the patients.
Angelo M.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very satisfy
Edgar C.
Submitted 12/08/21
Good
Rafael P.
Submitted 11/19/21
The best
Maria P.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Smith answered all my questions and explained in detail what the next steps are. Dawn was amazing in getting my prescriptions ready fir me. Great group!
Stephen C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Diligent, informative, and professional. Your great service and specialist are overwhelmingly appreciated. Thank you.
Frank C.
Submitted 09/08/21
Professional
Diego R.
Submitted 09/01/21
Good services
Juan C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Smith is extremely professional. He takes time to listen and to explain. A first rate professional experience. Completely satisfied with Dr. Smith and all the support staff.
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Dr. Arien J Smith, is an amazing doctor I would recommend him to all my family and friends!
James H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Smith and his staff are excellent...I highly recommend Dr Smith..