Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Brain and Spine Institute of New York and New Jersey

Board-Certified Neurosurgeon located in East Brunswick, NJ, Bayonne, NJ, Midtown, New York, NY, & Bayside, NY

11 total reviews

Brain and Spine Institute of New York and New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brain and Spine Institute of New York and New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank C.
Submitted 09/08/21
Professional
Diego R.
Submitted 09/01/21
Good services
Juan C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Smith is extremely professional. He takes time to listen and to explain. A first rate professional experience. Completely satisfied with Dr. Smith and all the support staff.
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Dr. Arien J Smith, is an amazing doctor I would recommend him to all my family and friends!
James H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Smith and his staff are excellent...I highly recommend Dr Smith..
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Smith is an awesome doctor who is concern about you as a patient as well as a person. He is very caring and honest. Dr. Smith talk to me about me back surgery and help calm my anxiety. Dr. Smith is a 10 star doctor!
Jorge M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Everything was perfect he never fel so good in a hospital great nurses and doctors
Angelo M.
Submitted 06/18/21
Excellent
Joseph G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Superb Dr. I’m very confident in his opinion n relaxed with him. My wife also!
Franklyn R.
Submitted 06/04/21
Excellent
Keron L.
Submitted 05/21/21
Very on point tells you his honest opinion based on his experience very quiet knows what he is doing ,very patient not rushed office staff is great .It's my first visit and I feel like I have been there many times before.He is such a good person. When he walked into his office you wouldn't know he is the doctor he looks like the regular person having those certificates bearing his name I will recommend him to anyone anytime.